Print Page | Close Window

plz sum1 help me.

Printed From: IslamiCity.org
Category: Culture & Community
Forum Name: Groups : Women (Sisters)
Forum Description: Groups : Women (Sisters)
URL: https://www.islamicity.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=14704
Printed Date: 03 September 2024 at 6:38pm
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: plz sum1 help me.
Posted By: rayhena
Subject: plz sum1 help me.
Date Posted: 15 May 2009 at 7:01am
assasalamalaikum, i am a muslim sister who is infertile really want a baby, im going  to hospitals but i have a fear coz sum hospitals medication has side effects plz does ne1 no ne dua for concieving, i always pray and asking allah s.w.t to fulfil my wish, plz everyone make dua 4 me dat allah makes me pregnant soon, ok look forward to hearing from ne1.

Replies:
Posted By: Niesa
Date Posted: 29 May 2009 at 5:22am
Salam sister.im new at this.All we can do is make Dua.Myself I'm also struggling for 6 years with infertility.The pain you are going through I know how painful it is.I also need advice and people's Dua.But no one can give us except The Almighty.InshaAllah our time will come.Today is 1 of my positive days.

Date Posted: 01 June 2009 at 1:30am